Anbudsförfrågningar / Beställningar / Allmänna frågor:

Niklas                       070-2953688        Niklas@strakensel.se

Vid frågor till specifik montör / projekt

Tomas                     073-0801466          Tomas@strakensel.se      (Björnrike)

Jonathan               070-2901463         Jonathan@strakensel.se  (Björnrike)

Per-Olav                                                         Per-Olav@strakensel.se   (Björnrike)

Henrik                                                              Henrik@strakensel.se

Jerry                          070-5310886        Jerry@strakensel.se

Ulf                               070-3022042         Ulf@strakensel.se              (Projektering Himmelfjäll)

Bokföring / konsultation / Projektledare 

Lars-Åke (Stråken) 070-3381528      Strakens.el@telia.com  (Björnrike, Himmelfjäll)