Anbudsförfrågningar / Beställningar / Allmänna frågor:

Niklas                       070-2953688        Niklas@strakensel.se   (Ägare / VD)

Vid frågor till specifik montör

Jerry                          070-5310886        Jerry@strakensel.se

Tomas                     073-0801466          Tomas@strakensel.se

Jonathan               070-2901463         Jonathan@strakensel.se

P-O                                                                    Per-Olav@strakensel.se

Henrik                                                              Henrik@strakensel.se

Sindre                                                               Sindre@strakensel.se

Jerry                          070-5310886        Jerry@strakensel.se

Ulf                               070-3022042         Ulf@strakensel.se              (Projektering Himmelfjäll)

Bokföring / konsultation / Projektledare 

Lars-Åke (Stråken) 070-3381528      Strakens.el@telia.com